New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your Top Story Tonight?

Male (60) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

A journalistic professional looking to meet fun people for good times... I'm inquisitive so be prepared for conversation designed to get the heart of who you really are. I run, lift weights,sing with a chorus, love television but highly critical of news shows. Movies are good way to get together but not until after getting to know you somewhat. Hey you can't talk in the theatre.
Sex? yeah, love it! Mostly a top. Negative after all these years and going to stay that way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aBear
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything painful!

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAt a park