New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ex-Marine Looking 4 a Partner

I am a out going guy that left his lower left leg in Iraq in '93 and a lot of guys think that's a handicap, WELL it's not, I am in good shape for 54y.o. and live in Hawaii most of the time but working in Pittsburgh PA til June, My Ex who is 29 years younger was called to active duty, so we split the sheets, as we all have needs (SEX)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aMilitary
DemeanorMasculine
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAmputee
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA Younger guy that can fall in love with a Big Brother, be reasonable smooth, as I am and prefer, have the want to fall in love for more than a one-nite-stand
Our first dateWhat ever turns us both on

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Cock ring, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Heavy Kink